Accident & Health

Find Your Local A&H Representative

For more information about Chubb Accident & Health’s portfolio of products and services, please call your local sales representative.

Mid-Atlantic

Dan Semple
Major Accounts
Dan.Semple@chubb.com
212-703-7057

Greg McGannon
Commercial Insurance
GMcGannon@chubb.com
215-981-8164

Midwest

William Smer (Chicago)
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
WSmer@chubb.com
630-875-6072

Richard Doria (Ohio)
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
RDoria@chubb.com
216-987-8847

Kenneth Jacobs
Commercial Insurance
KJJacobs@chubb.com
312-612-8854

New York

Dan Semple
Major Accounts
Dan.Semple@chubb.com
212-703-7057

Lauren Brady 
Commercial Insurance
Lauren.Brady@chubb.com
212-642-7851

Northeast

Dan Semple
Major Accounts
Dan.Semple@chubb.com
212-703-7057

Steven Sutton 
Commercial Insurance
SSutton@chubb.com
617-717-5031

Pacific

Bryan Thomas
Major Accounts
Bryan.Thomas@chubb.com
303-256-1787

Shelbi Vagadori 
Commercial Insurance
Shelbi.Vagadori@chubb.com
213-612-5685

Southeast

Ben Mortimer
Major Accounts & Commercial Insurance
Ben.Mortimer@chubb.com
470-539-5389

Southwest

Scott Meaders
Major Accounts
SMeaders@chubb.com
214-754-8232

Tania Hoggard
Commercial Insurance
Tania.Hoggard@chubb.com
713-403-3131