House Counsel

Firms & Locations

United States

California

San Francisco
Kuluva, Armijo & Garcia
One California Street, Suite 1150
San Francisco, California 94111
Managing Attorney: Edward Garcia
E-mail: edgarcia@kuluvalaw.com
Telephone: (415) 273-6509

San Diego
Kuluva, Armijo & Garcia
9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 450
San Diego, California 92123
Managing Attorney: Mark S. Armijo
E-mail: marmijo@kuluvalaw.com
Telephone: (714) 913-4802

Newport Beach
Kuluva, Armijo & Garcia
7700 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 275
Irvine, California 92618
Managing Attorney: Mark S. Armijo
E-mail: marmijo@kuluvalaw.com
Telephone: (714) 913-4802

Los Angeles
Kuluva, Armijo & Garcia
555 S. Flower Street, Suite 600
Los Angeles, California 90071
Managing Attorney: Carol D. Kuluva
E-mail: ckuluva@kuluvalaw.com
Telephone: (213) 612-5324<

Connecticut

New Haven
Musco & Iassogna

555 Long Wharf Drive, 10th Floor
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
Managing Attorney: Patricia Boyce Iassogna
E-mail: patricia.iassogna@m-ilaw.com
Telephone: (203) 782-4122

Florida

Sunrise
McGuinness & Cicero 

 1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite 590
Sunrise, Florida 33323
Managing Attorney: Neil F. McGuinness
E-mail: nmcguinness@mc-atty.com
Telephone: (954) 626-5064

Tampa
McGuinness & Cicero
3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 700
Tampa, Florida 33607
Managing Attorney: Neil F. McGuinness
E-mail: nmcguinness@mc-atty.com
Telephone: (954) 626-5064

Georgia

Atlanta
McLaughlin Law Firm

11575 Great Oaks Way, Suite 100
Alpharetta, Georgia 30022
Managing Attorney: Matthew G. McLaughlin
E-mail: mamclaughlin@mgmesq.com
Telephone: (470) 415-5500

Illinois

Chicago
Schueler, Dallavo & Casieri 

233 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 6150
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Managing Attorney: Matthew J. Schueler
E-mail: mschueler@sdc-atty.com
Telephone: (312) 831-1090

New Jersey

Whitehouse
Kirmser, Lamastra, Cunningham & Skinner

202A Hall's Mill Road
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
Managing Attorney: Olivier J. Kirmser
E-mail: olivier.kirmser@kirmserlaw.com
Telephone: (908) 572-3600

New York

Bronx & Upstate New York
Varvaro, Cotter & Bender

1133 Westchester Avenue, Suite S-325
White Plains, New York 10604
Managing Attorney: Joseph Varvaro
E-mail: jvarvaro@vcbesq.com
Telephone: (914) 989-6650

Long Island
Perez & Cariello

333 Earle Ovington Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Uniondale, New York 11553
Managing Attorney: Milagros Perez
E-mail: mrperez@pcesq.com
Telephone: (516) 745-8208

New York City
Eustace, Marquez, Epstein, Prezioso & Yapchanyk

55 Water Street, 28th Floor
New York, New York 10041
Managing Attorney: Edward M. Eustace
E-mail: eeustace@eustacelaw.com
Telephone: (212) 612-4210</

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia
Bunker & Ray
436 Walnut Street, WA01A
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
Managing Attorney: Allen Bunker
E-mail: abunker@mancheskibunker.com
Telephone: 215-845-6150

Pittsburgh
Bunker & Ray
120 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2201
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
Managing Attorney: Allen Bunker
E-mail: abunker@mancheskibunker.com
Telephone: 215-814-6186

Texas

Dallas
Meaders & Lanagan

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3625
Dallas, Texas 75201
Managing Attorney: Kurt W. Meaders
E-mail: kmeaders@meaderslaw.com
Telephone: (214) 754-8527

Houston
Meaders & Lanagan

Two Riverway, Suite 845
Houston, Texas 77056
Managing Attorney: Kurt W. Meaders
E-mail: kmeaders@meaderslaw.com
Telephone: (214) 754-8527

Canada

Ontario

Larry J. Kielbowich
Managing Lawyer & Senior Litigation Counsel
Direct: 416-359-3187
lkielbowich@chubb.com

Jonathan Levy
Litigation Counsel
Direct: 416-359-3235
jonathan.levy@chubb.com

Jordan Elmore
Litigation Counsel
Direct: 416-359-3219
jordan.elmore@chubb.com