Orazio Rossi
Country President
orazio.rossi@chubb.com

Renato Zotti
A&H Country Manager
renato.zotti@chubb com

Marcella Accoto
Claims Country Manager
marcella.accoto@chubb.com

Caterina Fugazza
HR Manager
caterina.fugazza@chubb.com

Gianluca Bosio
Finance Manager
gianluca.bosio@chubb.com

Chiara Ceriolo
Legal & Compliance Manager
chiara.ceriolo@chubb.com

Marina Chierici
Financial Lines Manager
marina.chierici@chubb.com

Andrea Gulisano
Surety Manager
andrea.gulisano@chubb.com

Mattia Manganelli
Operations & IT Manager
mattia.manganelli@chubb.com

Paolo Poddigue
Marine Manager
paolo.poddigue@ chubb.com

Paolo Salomone
Casualty Manager
paolo.salomone@chubb.com

Deborah Sola
E.I.L. Manager, Italy
Underwriting Manager, Continental Europe
deborah.sola@chubb.com

Paolo Tassetti
Property, Tech Lines, Global Account & Multinational Manager
paolo.tassetti@chubb.com

Eliana Torretta
Marketing & Communications Manager
eliana.torretta@chubb.com

Stefano Vincoli
Director Distribution & Product Development
stefano.vincoli@chubb.com