Hubungi kami

Informasi Kontak Chubb di Indonesia

Pusat Layanan Nasabah

Hotline: 1500 257
Email: contact.id@chubb.com

Jaringan Kantor

Kantor Pusat
Chubb Square, Lantai 6
Jl. M.H. Thamrin No. 10
Jakarta 10230, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 2949 8555
F +62 (21) 2949 8565

Kantor Layanan Klaim
Jl. Mangga Dua Raya,
Komp. Ruko Grand Boutique Centre Blok E No. 2-4
Jakarta 14430, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6230 9433
F +62 (21) 612 6641-45

Kantor Operasional
KEM Tower, Lantai 8
 Jl. Landasan Pacu Barat Blok B 10, Kav. No. 2, Kemayoran
Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6570 3977
F +62 (21) 6570 3978/68

Kantor Keagenan
Plaza Permata, Lantai 12
Jl. MH Thamrin No. 57
Jakarta, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 2993 7711
F +62 (21) 39834396

Kantor Cabang

Jakarta, Panglima Polim
Jl. Panglima Polim Raya No. 31 D
Jakarta 12160, Indonesia
PIC Sallahudin
T +62 (21) 721 1222
F +62 (21) 723 2405
E Sallahudin@chubb.com

Jakarta, Kelapa Gading
Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya, Kelapa Gading
Plaza Inkopal Blok A-29
Jakarta 14240, Indonesia
PIC Titi Rohmiyati
T +62 (21) 4585 8985
F +62 (21) 4585 8986
E Titi.Rohmiyati@chubb.com

Jakarta, Kebon Jeruk
Jl. Arjuna Utara No. 9 B-C, Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta 11510, Indonesia
PIC Adi Firman Huda
T +62 (21) 5694 3238
F +62 (21) 5696 4746
E Adi.Firman@chubb.com

Balikpapan
Komplek Balikpapan Baru Blok AB 1 No.3, Balikpapan
Kalimantan Timur 76114, Indonesia
PIC Akhmad Rizky Rurubua
T +62 (542) 876 655 / 877 897
F +62 (542) 877 947
E Akhmad.Rurubua@chubb.com

Bandung
Jl. BKR No.25 B, Bandung
Jawa Barat 40254, Indonesia
PIC William Efen Wintama
T +62 (22) 4282 2997
F +62 (22) 4282 2998
E William.Wintama@chubb.com

Bandar Lampung
Jl. Diponegoro No.31B, Sumur Batu
Teluk Betung Utara, Bandar Lampung
Lampung 35214, Indonesia
PIC Asep Taufik Darmawan
T +62 (721) 268 300
F +62 (721) 262 225
E Asep.Darmawan@chubb.com

Banjarmasin
Jl. A. Yani KM.5,8 No.26, Banjarmasin
Kalimantan Selatan 70249, Indonesia
PIC Noor Abdillah
T +62 (511) 422 9491
F +62 (511) 327 2216
E Noor.Abdillah@Chubb.com

Bekasi
Ruko Sun City Square Blok A/39
Jl. M. Hasibuan, Bekasi
Jawa Barat 17141, Indonesia
PIC Samsuri
T +62 (21) 886 2663
F +62 (21) 886 2685
E Samsuri@chubb.com

Bogor
Jl. Raya Tajur No. 88 B, Bogor
Jawa Barat 16134, Indonesia
PIC Muhamad Abel Aziz
T +62 (251) 839 2869
F +62 (251) 839  2870
E Abel.Aziz@chubb.com

Cirebon
Komplek Perum Bumi Linggahara IV, Ruko No.2
Jl. Brigjen Dharsono – By Pass, Cirebon
Jawa Barat 45153, Indonesia
PIC Rangga Sasmita
T +62 (231) 830 0505 / 0450
F +62 (231) 830 0450
E Rangga.Sasmita@chubb.com

Denpasar
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.100, Denpasar
Bali 80239, Indonesia
PIC A.A. Ketut Alit Parwata
T +62 (361) 244 023
F +62 (361) 229 672
E Alit.Parwata@chubb.com

Jember
Jl. HOS. Cokroaminoto No. 45A, Jember
Jawa Timur 68131, Indonesia
PIC Hindrajid Sandy Yuda
T +62 (331) 411 217
F +62 (331) 424 147
E Hindrajid.Yuda@chubb.com

Kediri
Ruko Mojoroto Indah Kav. 24
Jl. Kawi, Kediri
Jawa Timur 64112, Indonesia
PIC Iko Mada
T +62 (354) 779 090
F +62 (354) 779 090
E Iko.Mada@chubb.com

Makassar
Jl. Gunung Latimonjong No.57B, Makassar
Sulawesi Selatan 90145, Indonesia
PIC Arnold Niswar
T +62 (411) 363 5639
F +62 (411) 361 6582
E Arnold.Niswar@Chubb.com

Malang
Komplek Ruko Blok C-3 Kav. 8
Jl. W.R Supratman, Malang
Jawa Timur 65111, Indonesia
PIC Ruliawati Maftuhah
T +62 (341) 336 018
F +62 (341) 336 019
E Ruliawati.Maftuhah@chubb.com

Manado
Ruko Mega Profit Blok 1F/23 Kawasan Megamas
Jl. Pierre Tendean (Boulevard), Titiwungen, Manado
Sulawesi Utara 95115, Indonesia
PIC Welly Antonius Kaurow
T +62 (431) 844 800 / 846 800
F +62 (431) 846 800
E Welly.Kaurow@chubb.com

Medan
Jl. Sutomo No.18D, Medan
Sumatera Utara 20234, Indonesia
PIC Adi Firman Huda
T +62 (61) 451 4055
F +62 (61) 451 4030
E Adi.Firman@Chubb.com

Palembang
Jl. R. Sukamto No.91B, Palembang
Sumatera Selatan 30114, Indonesia
PIC Hamzah Fansuri
T +62 (711) 356 164
F +62 (711) 370 972
E Hamzah.Fansuri@chubb.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No.387, Pekanbaru
Riau 28282, Indonesia
PIC Andree Aldian Siregar
T +62 (761) 396 99/77
F +62 (761) 327 71
E Andree. AldianSiregar@chubb.com

Pontianak
Jl. Teuku Umar Komplek Pontianak Mall Blok AA No. 45-46, Pontianak
Kalimantan Barat 78117, Indonesia
PIC Liu Muksin
T +62 (561) 736 101 / 737 165
F +62 (561) 737 165
E Muksin@chubb.com

Purwokerto
Jl. Patriot No. 29 B, Purwokerto
Jawa Tengah 53141, Indonesia
PIC Ade Suryanto
T +62 (281) 626 210
F +62 (281) 626 221
E Ade.Suryanto@Chubb.com

Samarinda
Komplek Grand Mahakan Blok C No.7
Jl. Sirajd Salman, Samrinda
Kalimantan Timur 75243, Indonesia
PIC Angga Wahyuperdana
T +62 (541) 777 8740 / 727 1246
F +62 (541) 777 8762
E Angga.Wahyuperdana@chubb.com

Semarang
Jl. Sriwijaya No. 72F
Ruko Sriwijaya, Semarang
Jawa Tengah 50242, Indonesia
PIC Anggia Nugrahaning Sasanti
T +62 (24) 850 5677 / 831 6915
F +62 (24) 831 0868
E Anggia.Sasanti@chubb.com

Serang
Komplek Perumahan Serang City Blok RA No.11
Jl. Raya Cilegon – Serang Km. 4, Serang
Banten 42162, Indonesia
PIC Andre Leonardo Manuhutu
T +61 (254) 848 2795
F +62 (254) 848 2794
E Andre.Leonardo@Chubb.com

Solo
Komplek Ruko Super Makmur II No. 10-K
Jl. Raya Solo Baru, Grogol, Sukoharjo, Solo
Jawa Tengah 57552, Indonesia
PIC Bambang Setianto
T +62 (271) 620 660 / 624 816
F +62 (271) 624 816
E Bambang.Setianto@chubb.com

 Surabaya
Jl. Polisi Istimewa No. 12, Surabaya
Jawa Timur 60265, Indonesia
PIC Andri Hendarto
T +62 (31) 9953 2939
F +62 (31) 9953 2456
E Andri.Hendarto@Chubb.com

Tegal
Ruko Nirmala Square Blok A 10
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 33, Tegal
Jawa Tengah 52121, Indonesia
PIC Yohannes Septiawan Adiprabowo
T +62 (283) 324 039 / 340 738
F +62 (283) 340 738
E Yohannes.Adiprabowo@chubb.com

Yogyakarta
Ruko Casagrande No.21 Ringroad Utara, Pugeran
Maguwoharjo, Depok, Sleman, Yogyakarta
DI Yogyakarta 55283, Indonesia
PIC Raharjo
T +62 (274) 871 003
F +62 (274) 871 183
E Raharjo@chubb.com