Contact Us

Chubb in Indonesia Contact Information

Customer Service Center

Hotline: 1500 257
Email: contact.id@chubb.com

Office Network

Kantor Pusat
Chubb Square, 6th Floor
Jl. M.H. Thamrin No. 10
Jakarta 10230, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 2949 8500
F +62 (21) 2949 8511

Kantor Layanan Klaim
Ruko Grand Boutique Centre Complex Block E No. 2-4 
Jl. Mangga Dua Raya, 
Jakarta 14430, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6230 9433
F +62 (21) 612 6641 - 45

Kantor Operasional
KEM Tower, 8th Floor
Jl. Landasan Pacu Barat Block B 10, Kav. No. 2, Kemayoran
Central Jakarta, Indonesia
T +62 (21) 6570 3977
F +62 (21) 6570 3978 / 6570 3968

Branch Offices

Jakarta, Panglima Polim
Jl. Panglima Polim Raya No. 31 D
Jakarta 12160, Indonesia
PIC Sallahudin 
T +62 (21) 721 1222
F +62 (21) 723 2405
E Sallahudin@chubb.com

Jakarta, Kelapa Gading
Plaza Inkopal Block A-29
Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya, Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14240, Indonesia
PIC Titi Rohmiyati
T +62 (21) 4585 8985
F +62 (21) 4585 8986
E Titi.Rohmiyati@chubb.com

Balikpapan
Balikpapan Baru Complex Block AB 1 No. 3, Balikpapan
East Kalimantan 76114, Indonesia
PIC Akhmad Rizky Rurubua
T +62 (542) 876 655 / 877 897
F +62 (542) 877 947
E Akhmad.Rurubua@chubb.com

Bandung
Jl. BKR No. 25 B, Bandung
West Java 40254, Indonesia
PIC William Efen Wintama
T +62 (22) 4282 2997
F +62 (22) 4282 2998
E William.Wintama@chubb.com

Bandar Lampung
Jl. Diponegoro No. 31 B, Sumur Batu
North Teluk Betung, Bandar Lampung
Lampung 35214, Indonesia
PIC Asep Taufik Darmawan
T +62 (721) 268 300
F +62 (721) 262 225
E Asep.Darmawan@chubb.com

Banjarmasin
Jl. A. Yani KM. 5.8 No. 26, Banjarmasin
South Kalimantan 70249, Indonesia
PIC Noor Abdillah
T +62 (511) 422 9491
F +62 (511) 327 2216
E Noor.Abdillah@Chubb.com

Bogor
Jl. Raya Tajur No. 88 B, Bogor
West Java 16134, Indonesia
PIC Muhamad Abel Aziz
T +62 (251) 839 2869
F +62 (251) 839  2870
E Abel.Aziz@chubb.com

Cirebon
Perum Bumi Linggahara IV Complex, Ruko No. 2
Jl. Brigjen Dharsono – By Pass, Cirebon
West Java 45153, Indonesia
PIC Rangga Sasmita
T +62 (231) 830 0505 / 830 0450
F +62 (231) 830 0450
E Rangga.Sasmita@chubb.com

Denpasar
Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 100, Denpasar
Bali 80239, Indonesia
PIC A.A. Ketut Alit Parwata
T +62 (361) 244 023
F +62 (361) 229 672
E Alit.Parwata@chubb.com

Jember
Jl. HOS. Cokroaminoto No. 45 A, Jember
East Java 68131, Indonesia
PIC Hindrajid Sandy Yuda
T +62 (331) 411 217
F +62 (331) 424 147
E Hindrajid.Yuda@chubb.com

Kediri
Ruko Mojoroto Indah Kav. 24
Jl. Kawi, Kediri
East Java 64112, Indonesia
PIC Iko Mada
T +62 (354) 779 090
F +62 (354) 779 090
E Iko.Mada@chubb.com

Makassar
Jl. Gunung Latimonjong No. 57 B, Makassar
South Sulawesi 90145, Indonesia
PIC Arnold Niswar
T +62 (411) 363 5639
F +62 (411) 361 6582
E Arnold.Niswar@Chubb.com

Malang
Ruko Complex Block C-3 Kav. 8
Jl. W.R. Supratman, Malang
East Java 65111, Indonesia
PIC Ruliawati Maftuhah
T +62 (341) 336 018 
F +62 (341) 336 019
E Ruliawati.Maftuhah@chubb.com

Manado
Ruko Mega Profit Block 1F/23, Megamas District
Jl. Pierre Tendean (Boulevard), Titiwungen, Manado
North Sulawesi 95115, Indonesia
PIC Welly Antonius Kaurow
T +62 (431) 844 800 / 846 800
F +62 (431) 846 800
E Welly.Kaurow@chubb.com

Medan
Jl. Sutomo No. 18 D, Medan
North Sumatera 20234, Indonesia
PIC Adi Firman Huda
T +62 (61) 451 4055
F +62 (61) 451 4030
E Adi.Firman@Chubb.com

Palembang
Jl. R. Sukamto No. 91 B, Palembang
South Sumatera 30114, Indonesia
PIC Hamzah Fansuri
T +62 (711) 356 164
F +62 (711) 370 972
E Hamzah.Fansuri@chubb.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No. 387, Pekanbaru
Riau 28282, Indonesia
PIC Andree Aldian Siregar
T +62 (761) 396 99 / 396 77
F +62 (761) 327 71
E Andree. AldianSiregar@chubb.com

Pontianak
Pontianak Mall Complex Block AA No. 45-46
Jl. Teuku Umar, Pontianak

East Kalimantan 78117, Indonesia
PIC Liu Muksin
T +62 (561) 736 101 / 737 165
F +62 (561) 737 165
E Muksin@chubb.com

Purwokerto
Jl. Patriot No. 29 B, Purwokerto
Central Java 53141, Indonesia
PIC Ade Suryanto
T +62 (281) 626 210
F +62 (281) 626 221
E Ade.Suryanto@Chubb.com

Samarinda
Grand Mahakam Complex Block C No. 7
Jl. Sirajd Salman, Samrinda
East Kalimantan 75243, Indonesia
PIC Angga Wahyuperdana
T +62 (541) 777 8740 / 727 1246
F +62 (541) 777 8762
E Angga.Wahyuperdana@chubb.com

Semarang
Ruko Sriwijaya
Jl. Sriwijaya No. 72 F, Semarang
Central Java 50242, Indonesia
PIC Anggia Nugrahaning Sasanti
T +62 (24) 850 5677 / 831 6915
F +62 (24) 831 0868
E Anggia.Sasanti@chubb.com

Solo
Ruko Super Makmur II Complex No. 10-K
Jl. Raya Solo Baru, Grogol, Sukoharjo, Solo
Central Java 57552, Indonesia
PIC Bambang Setianto
T +62 (271) 620 660 / 624 816
F +62 (271) 624 816
E Bambang.Setianto@chubb.com

Surabaya
Jl. Polisi Istimewa No. 12, Surabaya
East Java 60265, Indonesia
PIC Andri Hendarto
T +62 (31) 9953 2939
F +62 (31) 9953 2456
E Andri.Hendarto@Chubb.com

Tegal
Ruko Nirmala Square Block A 10
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 33, Tegal
Central Java 52121, Indonesia
PIC Yohannes Septiawan Adiprabowo
T +62 (283) 324 039 / 340 738
F +62 (283) 340 738
E Yohannes.Adiprabowo@chubb.com

Yogyakarta
Ruko Casagrande No. 21 Ringroad Utara, Pugeran
Maguwoharjo, Depok, Sleman, Yogyakarta
DI Yogyakarta 55283, Indonesia
PIC Raharjo
T +62 (274) 871 003
F +62 (274) 871 183
E Raharjo@chubb.com