Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Multinational

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Schenk, Manager Global Services Team
O +41 43 456 46 76
E jasmin.schenk@chubb.com

Miguel Domenech, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 49
E miguel.domenech@chubb.com

Sonja Breu, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 27
E sonja.breu@chubb.com

Melanie Hasler, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 47
E melanie.hasler@chubb.com

Samuel Sharabani, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 54
 E samuel.sharabani@chubb.com

Duane Washington, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 13
E duane.washington@chubb.com

Jasmin Olivio Perez, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 08
E jasmin.olivioperez@chubb.com

Nina Nuesch, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 43
E nina.nuesch@chubb.com

Stefanie Nisple, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 40
E snisple@chubb.com

Johanna Mitterer, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 05
E johanna.mitterer@chubb.com

Nicoletta Sturiale, Student Operations 
O +41 43 456 76 38
E nicoletta.sturiale@chubb.com