Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Multinational

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Schenk, Global Services & Operations Manager
O +41 43 456 76 46
E jasmin.schenk@chubb.com

Samuel Sharabani, Practice Leader Outwards
O +41 43 456 76 54
samuel.sharabani@chubb.com

Outwards Team

Duane Washington, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 13
E duane.washington@chubb.com

Caner Durmus, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 99
E caner.durmus@chubb.com

Claudio Marchetti, Practice Leader Inwards
O +41 43 456 76 35
claudia.marchetti@chubb.com

Inwards Team

Sonja Breu, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 27
E sonja.breu@chubb.com

Melanie Hasler, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 47
E melanie.hasler@chubb.com

Jasmin Olivio Perez, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 08
E jasmin.olivioperez@chubb.com

Underwriting Assistance

Johanna Mitterer, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 05
E johanna.mitterer@chubb.com

Jan Dangel, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 48
E jan.dangel@chubb.com