Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Multinational

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jasmin Schenk, Manager Global Services Team
O +41 43 456 46 76
E jasmin.schenk@chubb.com

Sonja Breu, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 27
E sonja.breu@chubb.com

Melanie Hasler, Client Support Specialist
+41 43 456 76 47
E melanie.hasler@chubb.com

Samuel Sharabani, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 54
 E samuel.sharabani@chubb.com

Duane Washington, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 13
E duane.washington@chubb.com

Jasmin Olivio Perez, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 08
E jasmin.olivioperez@chubb.com

Claudio Marchetti, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 76 35
E claudia.marchetti@chubb.com

Caner Durmus, Client Support Specialist
O +41 43 456 75 99
E caner.durmus@chubb.com

Johanna Mitterer, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 05
E
johanna.mitterer@chubb.com

Jan Dangel, Underwriting Assistant
O +41 43 456 75 48
E jan.dangel@chubb.com