Kontaktieren Sie uns

Team Financial Lines

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nathalie Meyer, Leiterin Financial Lines
O +41 43 456 75 35
E nathaliemeyer@chubb.com

Peter Sporschill, FI & Global Accounts Manager
O +41 43 456 76 03
E peter.sporschill@chubb.com

Christian Zanvit, Underwriter Financial Lines
O +41 43 456 76 47
E christian.zanvit@chubb.com

Marie-Fleur Auf der Maur, Underwriter Financial Lines
O +41 43 456 75 39
E maufdermaur@chubb.com

Artan Sulejmani, Underwriter Financial Lines
O +41 43 456 76 29
E artan.sulejmani@chubb.com

Stefan Wohl, Underwriter Financial Lines
O +41 43 456 75 38
E swohl@chubb.com

Stefan Bisig, Underwriter Financial Lines
T +41 43 456 75 37
E sbisig@chubb.com

Stefanie Nisple, Junior Underwriter Financial Lines
T +41 43 456 75 40
stefanie.nisple@chubb.com